Home Sales Rentals Open Houses Market Trends Agents Relocation Careers Media Corporate blog Contact Us Books About My Account Info My Saved Listings Login
New York City Real Estate
     
Printer Version

sales
Address Open House Date BR BATH SQ.FT. TYPE PRICE AGENT

116 Pinehurst Ave. J32
info

By Appointment Only
Sun. - 7/27/2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM


BR BATH SQ.FT. TYPE PRICE
2 1 1075 co-op $669,000
Email this listing to a friend
Email this listing to me
Save this appointment to Outlook
Text this appointment to my cell phone


AGENT
Lorraine Cooper
212-928-5100 ext.104
lcooper@cbbellmarc.com

210 West 103rd St. 5E
info

Sun. - 7/27/2014
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM


BR BATH SQ.FT. TYPE PRICE
1 1 co-op $559,000
Email this listing to a friend
Email this listing to me
Save this appointment to Outlook
Text this appointment to my cell phone


AGENT
Dennis Zier
212-874-0100 ext.298
dzier@cbbellmarc.com

153 Bennett Ave. 6D
info

Sun. - 7/27/2014
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM


BR BATH SQ.FT. TYPE PRICE
2 1 900 co-op $525,000
Email this listing to a friend
Email this listing to me
Save this appointment to Outlook
Text this appointment to my cell phone


AGENT
Michael Rider
212-928-5100 ext.293
mrider@cbbellmarc.com

185 West End Ave. 9P
info

Thu. - 7/24/2014
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


BR BATH SQ.FT. TYPE PRICE
S 1 525 co-op $450,000
Email this listing to a friend
Email this listing to me
Save this appointment to Outlook
Text this appointment to my cell phone


AGENT
Pamela Winberry
212-517-9100 ext.210
pwinberry@cbbellmarc.com

116 Pinehurst Ave. G23
info

By Appointment Only
Sun. - 7/27/2014
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM


BR BATH SQ.FT. TYPE PRICE
1 1 co-op $439,000
Email this listing to a friend
Email this listing to me
Save this appointment to Outlook
Text this appointment to my cell phone


AGENT
Claude B. Meyers
212-928-5100 ext.121
cmeyers@cbbellmarc.com

255 Cabrini Blvd. 7E
info

Sun. - 7/27/2014
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM


BR BATH SQ.FT. TYPE PRICE
1 1 777 condo $375,000
Email this listing to a friend
Email this listing to me
Save this appointment to Outlook
Text this appointment to my cell phone


AGENT
Richard Wasley
212-928-5100 ext.105
rwasley@cbbellmarc.com
rentals
Address Open House Date BR BATH SQ.FT. TYPE PRICE AGENT

220 Manhattan Ave. # 3B
info

Mon. - 7/28/2014
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM


BR BATH SQ.FT. TYPE PRICE
1 1 589 condo $2,700
Email this listing to a friend
Email this listing to me
Save this appointment to Outlook
Text this appointment to my cell phone


AGENT
Allan Aciman
212-874-0100 ext.303
aaciman@cbbellmarc.com